Longwood GAA

Founded 1904

Co. Meath

Longwood well represented as Meath launch O'Byrne Cup campaign

Club 20logo 202

Download our mobile app to hear more about Longwood GAA.

See More

Longwood's Eoin Lynch and Harry Hogan have been selected on the Meath panel for Sunday afternoon's O’Byrne Cup first round clash with neighbours Louth.

Well done lads and best of luck on Sunday!

Some new faces in the panel include Jordan Morris (Nobber), Matthew Costello (Dunshaughlin), Oisin O’Brien (Navan O’Mahonys) and Thomas Murtagh (Nobber).

Joint captains Bryan Menton and Donal Keogan, both nominated for All Stars in 2019, will form a formidable midfield partnership.

Throw-in at Pairc Tailteann is 2.00 p.m.

Meath (O’Byrne Cup SF v Louth) – Dominic Yorke; Robin Clarke, Brian Conlon, David Toner; Gavin McCoy, Eoin Lynch, Sean Reilly; Bryan Menton, Donal Keogan; Jack O’Connor, Darragh Campion, Jason Scully; Jordan Morris, Thomas O’Reilly, Mathew Costello. Subs: Harry Hogan, James Conlon, Oisin O’Brien, Thomas Murtagh, Ben Brennan, Shane Walsh, Caolach Halligan, Conor McGill.

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play